I am trying to be organized, really I am.

I have a calender and on it I wrote Dress Rehearsal for Ballet at 10:30. Perfect I had it together. So my little girl looks totally cute in costume and make-up, hair in a perfect bun and off we go. We get there and it is JUST PRACTISE!!!! No costume and make up needed. I then rushed home to get practise suit. I changed her outfit, but she was still in stage make-up and had serious hair. She just looks like a trampy ballerina for this practise.

Seriously I checked the info paper, to-day was under Final Dress Rehearsals. Does Dress Rehearsals not mean “costumes”.

Isn’t life suppose to be easier.

Leave a Reply

