Java

Aaaaahhhhhhhh………..why is there not coffee at my bedside. How am I suppose to do summer (well or winter/fall/spring) without it. I need it  as an iv set up. That would be the best way.

 

Anyhow my weekend plans got messed up, now I am off to Sask, staying miles from a store, expecting to entertain the kids while my husband spends all day in the tractor. Holy Cow I just thought of a great idea, I should offer to switch and I drive the tractor. Woohoo!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 comments on “Java

  1. Love your articles, fellow Mom of 4.
    Well done.
    How`s your Happiness Project going?
    I look forward to ur blogs

Leave a Reply

