WordPress/Blog Trouble

I read a blog about how you know if you are addicted to wordpress… it was super funny.

But it now has me wondering, I realized I have 10 drafts awaiting revisions, I love getting comments from people and I like to check it when I have any extra time. Like even minutes. It is the VLT for the wordy/writing group. Just waiting for that hit. So although it is time consuming, it is  pretty safe.

It feels like the days when you were waiting for  the boy to call you., you know hanging by the phone, afraid to go out, wow, way before cell phones. …the good thing is if I publish this half finished post I may only have 9  posts awaiting clean up.  Except I keep having more ideas, more opinions and doing more drafts. The blog

WordPress.com

WordPress.com (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 that never ends, it goes on and on my friend. 

6 comments on “WordPress/Blog Trouble

  1. Wanda Dellwo says:

    Hey I think your blog is pretty nice. I found it on Bing

  2. This was an interesting read, definitly good writing and informative

  3. Hey I think your blog is pretty nice. I found it on

  4. Hey I think your blog is pretty nice. I found it on

  5. Wanda Dellwo says:

    Hey I think your blog is pretty nice. I found it on

Leave a Reply

